Y-kampus Kauppi

Teiskontie 33 C 1, 33520 Tampere

Y-kampus Kauppi

Y-kampus Kauppi is located on the first floor of TAMK’s C wing. The easiest way to get there is through the Teiskontie main entrance. Turn left after the entrance, walk past the cafeteria, and make a sharp left.

Opening hours: weekdays 8 am–5 pm
Buses: 1, 8, 27, 28, 29, 42L, 42P and 90
Stop: TAMK (aka the Kissanmaa School stop)

Leena Varis

Entrepreneurship studies and coaching, business idea sparring

+358 50 592 5105
leena.varis@tamk.fi

Lauha Peltonen

Events, mentors, business cooperation, InnoEvent

+358 40 801 6849
lauha.peltonen@tamk.fi

Tiina Koskiranta

Coach

+358 50 351 8129
tiina.koskiranta@tamk.fi

Tanja Verho

Coach

+358 40 652 9114
tanja.verho@tamk.fi

Timo Nevalainen

Coach

+358 40 526 4100
timo.nevalainen@tamk.fi

Hanna Saraketo

Coach

+358 500 513 635
hanna.saraketo@tamk.fi

Sami Lehto

Coach

+358 44 058 7140
sami.lehto@tamk.fi

Antti Vuento

Coach

+358 40 573 9483
antti.vuento@tamk.fi

Pia Hautamäki

Coach

pia.hautamaki@tamk.fi

Liisa Heinonen

Coach

+358 40 801 6386
liisa.heinonen@tamk.fi

Mikael Juntunen

Part-time Coach

mikael.juntunen@tamk.fi

Mikael Lindell

Coach

+358 311 9661
mikael.lindell@tamk.fi

Anna Laurila

Student activator

anna.laurila@biz.tamk.fi

Vesa-Pekka Latvala

Student activator

vesa-pekka.latvala@biz.tamk.fi


Y-kampus Keskusta

Kalevantie 4, 33100 Tampere

Y-kampus Keskusta

Y-kampus City Center is located in corridor A0 of the Tampere University main building. The best way to find it is to go down the stairs from the main entrance and turn right. The A wing can also be accessed through the door near the Kalevantie underpass.

Opening hours: weekdays 10 am–2 pm, with the exception of private events
Buses: 6, 9, 9K, 40A and 40B
Stop: University of Tampere

Miina Makkonen

Events, corporate cooperation

+358 40 637 3812
miina.makkonen@staff.uta.fi

Kari Lohivesi

Entrepreneurship studies

+358 50 318 6003
kari.lohivesi@staff.uta.fi

Jukka Mäkinen

+358 50 564 4886
jukka.makinen@staff.uta.fi

Anne Tuhkunen

Coach

+358 40 190 9757
anne.tuhkunen@staff.uta.fi

Santeri Tuovila

Student activator and network facilitator

tuovila.santeri.a@student.uta.fi

Antti Pitkänen

Student activator and network facilitator

anttis.pitkanen@gmail.com

Zahedul Shakil

Student activator and network facilitator

zahedul_shakil007@yahoo.com

Veera Reko

Student activator and network facilitator

reko.veera.f@student.uta.fi

Jarmo Hirvonen

Student activator and network facilitator

hirvonen.jarmo.j@student.uta.fi


Y-kampus Hervanta

Korkeakoulunkatu 7, 33720 Tampere

Y-kampus Hervanta

Y-kampus Hervanta is located on the first floor of the Tampere University of Technology Campus Arena. Find the tallest building on campus, walk in the main entrance, and you will be right there.

Buses: 3, 3V, 4 and 20
Stop: Tampere University of Technology

Leena Köppä

Business Coach

+358 40 198 1151
leena.koppa@tut.fi

Harri Länsipuro

Head of Innovation Services

+358 50 336 7713
harri.lansipuro@tut.fi

Pasi Vakaslahti

Innovation Officer

+358 40 511 6128
pasi.vakaslahti@tut.fi

Leena Aarikka-Stenroos

Entrepreneurship studies

+358 50 301 5476
leena.aarikka-stenroos@tut.fi

Ulla Saari

Entrepreneurship studies

+ 358 50 301 5526
ulla.saari@tut.fi

Tuomas Jalonen

Student activator and Student Entrepreneur Coach

tuomas.jalonen@tut.fi

Elisa Lukin

Student activator and Student Entrepreneur Coach

elisa.lukin@tut.fi

Pasi Keinänen

Innovation Officer

+358 40 440 4355
pasi.keinanen@tut.fi

Aino Siiroinen

Invention- and project coordinator

+ 358 50 4479904
aino.siiroinen@tut.fi